.

.

calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 

calendar

About us

Buda Juniors is an English-language, multi-national football club in Budapest, Hungary for children aged 4 to 19 years old. Run by Janos Banfi, a former Hungarian national team captain with 14 years experience of playing professional football and qualified with the UEFA coaching license, we play at Csilleberc in the Buda hills of the 12th district.

Send us a Photo!

  • Take a picture at Buda Juniors!
  • Send it to us!
  • We put it on the Buda Juniors website! 

calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 

February 2019

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturay training
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 09:00 to 13:30
Training at normal times
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturay training
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 09:00 to 13:30
Training at normal times
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturay training
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 09:30 to 13:30
Training at normal times
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturay training
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 09:00 to 13:30
Training at normal times
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
 

.

.

Budapest Airport logo Vitalade logo
Marriott Logo