.

.

calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

calendar

About us

Buda Juniors is an English-language, multi-national football club in Budapest, Hungary for children aged 4 to 19 years old. Run by Janos Banfi, a former Hungarian national team captain with 14 years experience of playing professional football and qualified with the UEFA coaching license, we play at Csilleberc in the Buda hills of the 12th district.

Send us a Photo!

  • Take a picture at Buda Juniors!
  • Send it to us!
  • We put it on the Buda Juniors website! 

calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

October 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 09:00 to 14:30
Training at normal times
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 09:00 to 14:30
Training at normal times
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 09:00 to 14:30
Training at normal times
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
Three Day Autumn Camp
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 26, 2018 (All day)
Event
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 09:00 to 14:30
Training at normal times
 
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 16:30 to 20:00
Training at normal times
 
 
 
 
 
 

.

.

Budapest Airport logo Vitalade logo
Marriott Logo