.

.

calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

calendar

About us

Buda Juniors is an English-language, multi-national football club in Budapest, Hungary for children aged 4 to 19 years old. Run by Janos Banfi, a former Hungarian national team captain with 14 years experience of playing professional football and qualified with the UEFA coaching license, we play at Csilleberc in the Buda hills of the 12th district.

Send us a Photo!

  • Take a picture at Buda Juniors!
  • Send it to us!
  • We put it on the Buda Juniors website! 

calendar

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

May 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 08:30 to 12:45
Training at normal times
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 08:30 to 12:45
Training at normal times
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 08:30 to 12:45
Training at normal times
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
 

.

.

Budapest Airport logo Vitalade logo Marriott Logo