.

.

calendar

M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

calendar

About us

Buda Juniors is an English-language, multi-national football club in Budapest, Hungary for children aged 4 to 19 years old. Run by Janos Banfi, a former Hungarian national team captain with 14 years experience of playing professional football and qualified with the UEFA coaching license, we play at Csilleberc in the Buda hills of the 12th district.

Send us a Photo!

  • Take a picture at Buda Juniors!
  • Send it to us!
  • We put it on the Buda Juniors website! 

calendar

M T W T F S S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

February 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 08:30 to 12:45
Training at normal times
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 08:30 to 12:45
Training at normal times
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 08:30 to 12:45
Training at normal times
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Thursday training
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
Saturday training
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 08:30 to 12:45
Training at normal times
 
 
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
Tuesday training
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 16:15 to 19:45
Training at normal times
 
 
 
 
 
 

.

.

Budapest Airport logo Vitalade logo
Marriott Logo